Bocoran Simpananku

Simply Grow Up

Thanks Thief ?!

with 10 comments

Kemarin pas mudik, bantu bikinin adek cerita buat ebta praktek bahasa inggris.😛 hasil postinganku kemarin ku coba translate ke english n sudut pandang orang pertama, tak ganti adekku.🙂

Friday morning at 2 am, November 23th 2007 I was surprised by my neighbors around my home. It was so crowded. So, I decided to wake up my brother. “Wake up.. Wake up…”, I asked to him. My brother still slept away. I knew my parents already in front yard. Then, I looked around and though what was happened, in the reality my dad’s flower was gone. My father’s flower, gelombang cinta was stolen. Only the pots stand up without the flower. I knew from my dad, this flower was so expensive. I didn’t know why. Some times ago my dad got his flower bargained. The price was high enough, about 2 until 15 millions rupiah. But my dad didn’t want to sell them. Even my dad rejected the bargain bravely once, it was 22 millions rupiah.

Back to the story.

A few moments later, my mother brought a plastic bag that was filled something. “What was that, mom”, I asked. “This is our flower that was stolen. The thief may be frightened after our neighbour saw them”, my mom explained. I saw inside the bag, the appearance of the flower was so bad, many root had been broken and many leaves has been ripped. Alhamdulillah, the seed branch was still good.

A few months ago, a same accident happened to my neighbour. But amount of flower more than my dads were stolen, it was 18 flowers and the thief didn’t caught.

My story started from my neighbour went home from market in the morning. She saw 2 men sit in next to fence, 2 men others jump into my home yard. Then, she screamed loudly. Suddenly, the thief looked afraid. They let the flower away and run. 2 people went to the west and the others went to the east.

Alhamdulillah, my flower wasn’t stolen. This time my dad was lucky. But my mom groused to my dad because my father didn’t put the flower into the house, but he let them in front yard away. My brother and I only smiled to them.

“Dad only put the flower when it had been stolen by the thief”, I tried to joke. We all smiled together. “And may be there is a manure on the thief’s hand, so our flower can grow up faster, hahaha ”, my brother shouted too.

Oh,, So crowded in that morning.

Englishnya masih amburadul ya ?🙂

Written by bn03

April 23, 2008 at 2:01 pm

Posted in Ceritaku

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha…
    hehehe…
    nice story sam…🙂

    lumansupra

    April 24, 2008 at 3:42 am

  2. wekekekek…
    inggris coro londo model lamongan….
    😀

    rizzatama ns

    April 24, 2008 at 9:41 am

  3. ora mudeng aq -_-

    fatto

    April 27, 2008 at 1:10 am

  4. wakakka..

    ternyata masih poor in english
    trims..
    😛

    bn03

    April 28, 2008 at 8:47 am

  5. mangkane belajar nang cinta laura kono, cek beychek…

    fatto

    April 29, 2008 at 1:59 am

  6. wekekek

    koyok lak dadi koyok sing dipresentasikno pak Dwi Kurnia Basuki😀

    bn03

    April 29, 2008 at 6:38 am

  7. wekekek

    lak dadi koyok sing dipresentasikno pak Dwi Kurnia Basuki😀

    bn03

    April 29, 2008 at 6:38 am

  8. opo manehh iki…..

    meatballs

    April 30, 2008 at 1:28 am

  9. Mbuh kiy… wong lamongan ae katek meghaya keminggris
    😛

    Y

    James

    May 2, 2008 at 12:59 pm

  10. chayoo trus, lek iso sinau trus…..
    sopo ngerti iso nang luar negeri, trus ojok lali oleh2e yooo

    ichi

    May 27, 2008 at 7:58 am


Leave a Reply

