Bocoran Simpananku

Simply Grow Up

…..

with 2 comments

I told you everything
Opened up and let you in
You made me feel alright
For once in my life

I’d just stare out my window
Dreaming of what could be
And if I’d end up happy
I would pray

You’re such a part of me
But I just pulled away
I wish I said the words I never showed

And I’m asking
And I’m wanting you to come for me
Please?

You can write it in a letter,
you can tell it to my face
and if you don’t come down
you’ll give yourself a heartattack

I’m sick of sight without a sense of feeling
And this is how you remind me
Of what I really am

And I wanna believe you,
When you tell me that it’ll be ok,
Ya I try to believe you,

Written by bn03

April 2, 2008 at 2:10 am

Posted in Ceritaku

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love U Too…hahahahahah

    iwa

    April 6, 2008 at 2:22 pm

  2. 😕 maksute opo wan??

    bn03

    April 8, 2008 at 1:52 am


Leave a Reply

